The Daimler Art Collection is managed by Dr. Renate Wiehager, Head of the Daimler Art Collection. The curator is supported by a team of currently eight employees.


Head of the collection 

Dr. Renate Wiehager

dac_wiehager_in__hoch_300rgb

CV, interviews and press photos


Team Stuttgart

Susanne Bronner, M.A.

Su Bronner_3
T +49 711 17 92 149
F +49 711 17 94 141
susanne.bronner@daimler.com

Monika Daubner, M.A.

m. Daubner_2
T +49 711 17 70 515
F +49 711 17 94 141
monika.daubner@daimler.com

Claudia Grimm
T +49 711 17 92 150
F +49 711 17 94 141
claudia.grimm@daimler.com


Team Berlin

Dr. Kathrin Hatesaul


T +49 30 259 41 42 1
F +49 30 259 41 42 9
kathrin.hatesaul@daimler.com

Wiebke Hahn, M.A. – doctoral candidate

_20170108_153610
T +49 30 259 41 42 2
F +49 30 259 41 42 9
wiebke.hahn@daimler.com

Nadine Henrich, M.A. – doctoral candidate


T +49 30 259 41 42 2
F +49 30 259 41 42 9
nadine.henrich@daimler.com

Meredith North, M.A. – doctoral candidate

DSC_1300
T +49 30 259 41 42 2
F +49 30 259 41 42 9
meredith.north@daimler.com

Carolina Zirn – intern
T +49 30 259 41 42 0
F +49 30 259 41 42 9
carolina.zirn@daimler.com

 

close

Shopping cart

Versand und Abwicklung erfolgt über die Bücherbogen am Savignyplatz GmbH in Berlin. Für Fragen zu Bestellungen wenden Sie sich bitte direkt an info@buecherbogen.com Handling and Shipping is done by theBücherbogen am Savignyplatz GmbH in Berlin. For questions regarding your order please contact info@buecherbogen.com directly.
checkout*
* Bestellungen aus der EU sind bei PayPal auch ohne Anmeldung möglich. Sie können dann auch bequem per Bankeinzug oder mit Ihrer Kreditkarte zahlen. Für diese Option klicken Sie bitte auf PayPal und wählen anschließend die Bezahlung "Mit Lastschrift oder Kreditkarte" aus. Buyers from within the EU can use PayPal even without having a PayPal account. Via Paypal you can also check out with direct debit or with your credit card. For this option please click on "Check out with PayPal" and make use of the "Payment by Direct Debit or Credit Card".